Woman in dress Illustration

So, this time it is a litlle illustration of a woman in a pretty dress.

I got the inspiration for this illustration from a dress that I saw on Pinterest, from the Luulla store, I just thought it was really beautiful and decided to incorporate a similar version of it.

I mostly used my Urban Decay eyeshadow palette for this, mixed with Nivea cream 🙂 This is rapidly becoming a favorite for me.

I haven’t posted in a few days and I was getting a bit restless, I did have yesterday off from work but I was just going out, enjoying my day and also cleaning my home xD

I am happy I started this blog, I just think I was really missing a creative hobby.

If you’re curious, you can see the original picture of the dress here: https://www.pinterest.pt/pin/345369865163959726/ – It is not the exact same, but as I’ve said, it was just for inspiration.

Leave a Reply

